INTERNO

Raigo Helde

juhatuse liige, projektimüük

+372 5066 566
raigo@interno.ee

Küllike Uus

projektijuht

+372 5647 4250
kyllike@interno.ee

Inna Šorohhova

projektijuht

+372 5342 6713
innae@interno.ee

Jaanika Salumäe

sisekujundaja, projektijuht

+372 511 4616
jaanika@interno.ee

Helle Alev

raamatupidaja

+372 5209 550
helle@interno.ee

Virve Petti

Tartu salongi juhataja

+372 5010 919
virve@interno.ee

Merle Sikk

müügikonsultant, lapsehoolduskuhkusel

+372 5622 3659
merle@interno.ee

Veljo Vinkel

lao juhataja

+372 518 0124