Tallinn

Pärnu mnt. 146, Tallinn 11317

Avatud E-R 10-18, L 11-15

tel 610 6360, info@interno.ee

Reimo Metsküll

nõukogu esimees

reimo@interno.ee

Reio Vahe

juhatuse esimees

+372 5011 338

reio@interno.ee

Raigo Helde

juhatuse liige

projektimüük

+372 5066 566

raigo@interno.ee

Kristel Sarapuu

arendusjuht
projektijuht

+372 5568 0551

kristel@interno.ee

Küllike Uus

projektijuht

+372 5647 4250

kyllike@interno.ee

Terje Saar

müügikonsultant

+372 5282 911

terje@interno.ee

Egert Kontsov

edasimüügijuht

+372 5566 9799

egert@interno.ee

Helle Alev

pearaamatupidaja

+372 5209 550

helle@interno.ee

Tartu

Riia mnt 140, Tartu 51014

Avatud E-R 9-18, L 10-15

tel 7441015, info@interno.ee

Virve Petti

Tartu salongi juhataja
projektijuht

+372 5010 919

virve@interno.ee

Ladu

Betooni 11B, Tallinn

Avatud E-R 8-16

Veljo Vinkel

lao juhataja

+372 5180124

Toomas Kristov

laopidaja

+372 5180124